AllieSchlumper's Blog

Georgia Southern University

The weather is finally starting to get warm! April 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschlum1 @ 6:00 pm

I am really excited about the weather. It has been so cold for a while, and it is finally starting to feel good outside again. Now if I can only make it through the week! I have so many papers to write, and it is very stressful. I am excited for the weekend though. I have to go home again to go to the doctor, but I will be doing a lot of fun things. My dad’s company picnic is Saturday at Stone Mountain, so I am excited to get to spend some time with my family and enjoy the outdoors. Next week will be a rough week on me with all of my papers and exams, so I am going to try and have a relaxing weekend. I can’t believe there is only 3 more weeks of school until I am a senior in college! Time sure does fly by…

 

Leave a Reply

