AllieSchlumper's Blog

Georgia Southern University

IPhone April 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschlum1 @ 6:45 pm

I recently purchased an IPhone and am still trying to figure out how to use all of the applications. I can make a call, take pictures, check the internet, and text, but as of right now I am still trying to figure out everything else. I see all of these commercials about applications for the IPhone and I want to get them but I sometimes have a hard time finding them on ITunes. I am writing this post mainly because with the invention of the IPhone, it makes me wonder what in the world people will come up with next! The IPhone has almost everything you want, and if it doesn’t have it… it is possible that you can get it somehow. In the world of PR, I think inventions like the IPhone are very crucial to the social networking of PR professionals. The more and more technology grows, the easier it is for PR professionals to get information and send information to one another. I wonder if having an IPhone in the future will help me in the world of PR… you never know.

iphone3g-australia

 

Leave a Reply

