AllieSchlumper's Blog

Georgia Southern University

Blogging April 14, 2009

Filed under: Responses — aschlum1 @ 6:38 pm

When I first made an account on wordpress, I was hesitant on what I would write about on my blogs. I had a livejournal when I was in middle school, so I figured it might be something like. It is in a way, except for the fact that I am much older and am not just writing about my friends and boys (ha!). I have noticed that as the semester has gone on, I have started to like blogging more and more. I check my account more often and when I see something on the news, or something happens in my day, I sometimes want to blog about it. I think this experiance just goes to show you can’t knock something until you try it.

 

Leave a Reply

