AllieSchlumper's Blog

Georgia Southern University

Long weekend! March 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aschlum1 @ 12:14 am

So it is only Saturday, and my weekend has already been extremely hectic. I had to work and go to class all week so I did not have much time for homework. All day today I have been writing a paper, and I still have two more to write before Tuesday! Spring time always seems to drain me and all I would like to do is lay in bed! With a little over a month left in this semester, I am nervous about all of the work that will be coming my way in the next couple of weeks. I guess I should get used to it because I am taking 12 hours over the summer and 17 this coming fall! My parents really want me to graduate on time so I am trying my best. Hopefully things will calm down soon. Now it is back to my paper, wish me luck!

 

3 Responses to “Long weekend!”

  1. nicoleleigh2208 Says:

    Well, I am so sorry that your week and weekend was crazy full of homework but it will all be over soon just relax.

    love ya


Leave a Reply

